Free delivery from 350€.

Who are we?

Meeting between two passionate people

Mon Vin Nature was born from the meeting of two wine enthusiasts united by a common idea: to make people discover the wines that are dear to our hearts and respect our vision of viticulture.
Elie Dorozala, a specialist in natural wine, Mention Sommellerie, Winemaker (Cellar Master) and influencer on social networks.
Michel Illouz has twenty-two years of experience in corporate management, managing HR, finance, production, IT, clearing new markets, launching innovative products and company buyouts.

In an agricultural world where we are being pushed to produce more and more quickly, we felt it was necessary to rediscover our primary values of respect for life and its balance.
Rather than thwarting the nature of the plant with chemical processes and inputs, we choose to understand it by putting forward winegrowers with non-interventionist methods that are respectful of the soil and of life.
We are convinced that this way of proceeding allows us in the long run to obtain authentic wines, closer to the grape, while highlighting the typicity and character of their terroir, magnified by the winegrower.

AS WE'VE MET...

Throughout our meetings, discussions and numerous tastings, we have turned to the wines that speak to us, to these authentic and sincere artisan farmers.
From "canons" between friends to exceptional bottles, our selection is created by our desire to share our discoveries and emotions with you.

Meeting with vine craftsmen

AND OUR WELL-BEING...

Winegrowers play transparency

We are also very concerned about your health (and ours!), which is why we ask the winegrowers to play the transparency card, by sending us the chemical analyses of the wines. As a result, we have the sulphur levels for all the wines.
We work with winegrowers who use neither chemicals nor synthetic products. What you will find in the wine is sugar, sulphur, bentonite, LSA yeasts.
We think it is essential to know the smallest little secrets of the wine we offer you.

A LITTLE HISTORY...

Unfortunately, wine was not spared by the Second World War. However, viticulture was long based on an ancestral system of cultivation in which human and animal energy retained a dominant role.
But gradually the development of means of transport deprived the vineyard of part of its workforce, in search of an "easier" life in the city.
After the Second World War, agriculture and viticulture were in a context of food challenges. The priority at the time was above all to integrate scientific progress into production routes to increase productivity and yields (example of estates, DRC, Frick...). In addition to the effects on the natural environment, the massive use of phytosanitary products may have led to the presence of residues in grapes.
Gradually, the fight for integrated production emerged in France with a concern for limiting the impact on vine auxiliaries. Alongside these territorial challenges, the notion of sustainable development has emphasised the global impact of mankind with regard to future generations.
Thus, biodiversity, the use of fossil fuels, the production of waste and greenhouse gases, are gradually becoming part of the constraints of viticulture. In parallel with the technical aspects, the certification of the procedures is based on an evaluation and control process.

History of wines and winegrowers

WE ARE WHAT WE DRINK...

Cheers to all!

"Cheers! " " Gelt! "L'chaim! "Gesondheid! "Gezuar! "Prost! "Gsunt heit! "Desta! "Cheers! "Fee sihetak! "Be seha! "Saha! " Aiyaet oslun! " "" Vashi! "Joy! " Topa! " "" Nazdrave! "Gom bui! "Ganbai! "Keon-bae! " "Slainte mhath! " " Kippis! " Lechyd da! " "Iss ygian! "Kasugta! "Li khaim! "Aananda! "Selamat! " "Kampaï! " Kia kaka! "Proost! "Skol! " "Santat! "Mabhuhay! "Na zdrowie! "A sua saude! "Saude! "Cheers! "Norok! " " Na zdorovia! " " Ziveli! " " Na zdravie! "" Auguryo! " "Skol! "" Santat! "Zanda bashi! "Kamjab raho! "Salam ati! "Mabhuhay! "Na zdrowie! "A sua saude! "Saude! "Viva! "Tim-tim! "Cheers! Cheers! "Norok! " " Sanataté! " " Na zdorovia! " " Ziveli! " " Na zdravie! " " Auguryo! "" Skol! " Sabatuk fy sudan furah!" "" Manuia! "Chai-yo! "Chokdee! "Nazdraví! "Phun tsun tsok! "Sherefe! "Boovatje zdorovi! "Chia! "Can chen! "Jaraama! " Mazel tov! " Oogy wa wa! "Poo zim pee la! »

Livraison offerte à partir de 350€

Qui sommes-nous ?

Rencontre entre deux passionnés

Mon Vin Nature est né de la rencontre de deux passionnés réunis par une idée commune : faire découvrir les vins qui nous tiennent à cœur et respectent notre vision de la viticulture.
Elie Dorozala, spécialiste du vin nature, Mention Sommellerie, Vinificatrice (Maître de Chai) et influenceuse sur les réseaux sociaux.
Michel Illouz possède une expérience de vingt deux ans dans la direction d'entreprise en dirigeant les services RH, finances, productions, informatiques, le défrichage de nouveaux marchés, le lancement de produits innovant et le rachat d'entreprises.

Dans un monde agricole où l’on nous pousse au rendement, à aller toujours plus vite, il nous a paru nécessaire de retrouver nos valeurs primaires de respect du vivant et de son équilibre.
Plutôt que de contrarier la nature de la plante avec des procédés chimiques et des intrants, nous choisissons de la comprendre en mettant en avant les vignerons aux méthodes non-interventionnistes et respectueuses des sols, de la vie.
Nous sommes convaincus que cette façon de procéder permet à terme d’obtenir des vins authentiques, plus proches du raisin, tout en mettant en avant la typicité et le caractère de leur terroir, magnifiés par le vigneron.

AU FIL DE NOS RENCONTRES...

Au fil de nos rencontres, discussions et nombreuses dégustations, nous nous sommes dirigés vers les vins qui nous parlent, vers ces artisans paysans, authentiques et sincères.
Des "canons" entre copains aux flacons d’exception, notre sélection est créée par notre volonté de partager avec vous nos découvertes et émotions.

Rencontre avec des artisans de la vigne

ET NOTRE BIEN-ÊTRE...

Les vignerons jouent la transparence

Nous sommes aussi très soucieux de votre santé (et de la nôtre !), c’est pour cela que nous demandons aux vignerons de jouer la carte de la transparence, en nous transmettant les analyses chimiques des vins. De ce fait, nous avons les taux de soufre pour tous les vins.
Nous travaillons avec des vignerons qui n’utilisent ni produits chimiques, ni produits de synthèse. Ce que vous retrouverez dans le vin c’est du sucre, du soufre, de la bentonite, des levures LSA.
Nous pensons qu'il est primordial de connaître les moindres petits secrets du vin que nous vous proposons.

UN PEU D'HISTOIRE...

Le vin n’a malheureusement pas été épargné par la deuxième guerre mondiale. Pourtant, la viticulture a longtemps été fondée sur un système de culture ancestrale pour laquelle l’énergie humaine et animale conservaient un rôle prépondérant.
Mais progressivement le développement des moyens de transport a privé le vignoble d’une partie de sa main-d’œuvre, en quête d’une vie plus "facile" en ville.
Après la deuxième guerre mondiale, l'agriculture et la viticulture s'inscrivaient dans un contexte de défi alimentaire. La priorité de l'époque était avant tout d'intégrer les progrès de la science dans les itinéraires de production pour augmenter la productivité et les rendements (exemple de domaines, DRC, Frick...). En plus des effets sur le milieu naturel, l'utilisation massive des produits phytosanitaires a pu conduire à la présence de résidus dans le raisin.
Progressivement, la lutte pour la production intégrée a émergé en France avec un souci de limitation des impacts sur les auxiliaires de la vigne. Parallèlement à ces enjeux territoriaux, la notion de développement durable a mis l'accent sur l'impact planétaire de l'homme vis-à-vis des générations futures.
Ainsi, la biodiversité, l'utilisation des énergies fossiles, la production de déchets et de gaz à effet de serre, s'immiscent progressivement dans les contraintes viticoles. Parallèlement aux aspects techniques, la certification des démarches s'est appuyée sur un processus d'évaluation et de contrôle.

Histoire de vins et de vignerons

NOUS SOMMES CE QUE NOUS BUVONS...

Santé à tous !

« Santé ! » « s’gelt ! » « L’chaim ! » « Gesondheid ! » « Gezuar ! » « Prost ! » « Gsunt heit ! » « Desta ! » « Cheers ! » « Fee sihetak ! » « Be seha ! » « Saha ! » « Aiyaet oslun ! » « Vashi ! » « Joy ! » « Topa ! » « Nazdrave ! » « Gom bui ! » « Ganbai ! » « Keon-bae ! » « Slainte mhath ! » « Kippis ! » « Lechyd da ! » « Iss ygian ! » « Kasugta ! » « Li khaïm ! » « Aananda ! » « Selamat ! » « Kampaï ! » « Kia kaka ! » « Proost ! » « Skol ! » « Santat ! » « Mabhuhay ! » « Na zdrowie ! » « A sua saude ! » « Saude ! » « Tchin ! » « Norok ! » « Na zdorovia ! » « Ziveli ! » « Na zdravie ! » « Auguryo ! » « Skol ! » « Santat ! » « Zanda bashi ! » « Kamjab raho ! » « Salam ati ! » « Mabhuhay ! » « Na zdrowie ! » « A sua saude ! » « Saude ! » « Viva ! » « Tim-tim ! » « Tchin ! tchin ! » « Norok ! » « Sanataté ! » « Na zdorovia ! » « Ziveli ! » « Na zdravie ! » « Auguryo ! » « Skol ! » « Sabatuk fy sudan furah ! » « Manuia ! » « Chai-yo ! » « Chokdee ! » « Nazdraví ! » « Phun tsun tsok ! » « Sherefé ! » « Boovatje zdorovi ! » « Chia ! » « Can chen ! » « Jaraama ! » « Mazel tov ! » « Oogy wa wa ! » « Poo zim pee la ! »